Playing Favorites

Family Guy Addicts

Clam Hello clammers! I Hope you’ve come across as many golden clams as I did since the game launched a few weeks ago. I’m genuinely surprised by how often I find them and THAT is my first favorite thing about this game. In today’s post, I’m gonna talk about my favorite things in Quest For Stuff. I know it’s been 3 weeks since my initial post on this thread and I must apologize for my lack of presence. Between trying to fully understand the game and it’s mechanics, I got a very bad flu that seemed to last forever. But I’m all better now and I wish I would have had a chance to try the game in its beta version to give me a head start. I had never played this type of game before and it took me a while to get what the goal was and to establish…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

